

Class of 2024-2025

Jeremiah Abernathy	Stewarts Creek High School
Lanie Alvarez	Siegel High School
Wyatt Brown	Central Magnet School
Adler Buchanan	Eagleville High School
Adrina Cochi	Rockvale High School
Grant Dillard	Siegel High School
Aster Elkommos	Smyrna High School
Samantha Festervand	Siegel High School
Anne Marie Florida	The Webb School
Maria Gad	La Vergne High School
Ella Gardner	Providence Christian Academy
Charlie Mack Gilbert	Middle Tennessee Christian School
Samuel Harding	Rockvale High School
Ella Kate Harris	Central Magnet School
Poppy Howard	Middle Tennessee Christian School
Lilyanna Hunnicutt	Blackman High School
Bethany Jackson	Central Magnet School
Nancy Lazo	Rockvale High School
Lyriq Lillard	Siegel High School
Stephen Marston	Siegel High School
Rese Matthews	Siegel High School
Parker Mathis	Stewarts Creek High School
Ruth Mendez	La Vergne High School
Aubrey Merritt	Eagleville High School
Jorie Miller	The Webb School
Averie Oliver	Oakland High School
Jocelyn Payne	Smyrna High School
Robin Phelps	La Vergne High School
Ashton Reed	Middle Tennessee Christian School
Quinn Shibayama	The Webb School
Tanner Shockey	Oakland High School
Aidan Sinclair	Rockvale High School
Annelyn Trail	Blackman High School
Will Trammell	Oakland High School
Colby Ward	Siegel High School
Reagan Warren	Providence Christian Academy
Victoria Welch	Stewarts Creek High School
Maya Williams	Blackman High School
Noah Wright	Siegel High School
Grayson Zubkus	Central Magnet School